MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Quanah Independent School District

  February 2023  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

Past Events

JH Lady Indians vs Wellington

JH Lady Indians vs Wellington

Quanah, TX
JH Indians and JH Lady Indians vs Wellington
Thursday, January 26 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM

JH Indians vs Shamrock

JH Indians vs Shamrock

Quanah, TX
Jh Indians vs Shamrock
Monday, January 16 2023 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Indians & Lady Indians vs Wheeler

Indians & Lady Indians vs Wheeler

Quanah, TX
District- Quanah vs Wheeler
Friday, January 20 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM

Quanah Indians/JV Indians vs Motley County/Wellington

Quanah Indians/JV Indians vs Motley County/Wellington

Quanah, TX
Quanah Indians vs Motley County Quanah JV Indians vs Electra
Tuesday, January 10 2023 5:00 PM 9:30 PM

Indians & Lady Indians vs Memphis

Indians & Lady Indians vs Memphis

Quanah, TX
District- Quanah vs Memphis
Monday, January 23 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM

JH Indians vs Wheeler

JH Indians vs Wheeler

Quanah, TX
JH Indians vs Wheeler
Monday, January 30 2023 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Indians & Lady Indians vs Clarendon

Indians & Lady Indians vs Clarendon

Quanah, TX
District- Quanah vs Clarendon
Friday, January 27 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM

JH Lady Indians vs Clarendon

JH Lady Indians vs Clarendon

Quanah, TX
JH Lady Indians vs Clarendon
Monday, January 9 2023 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Indians & Lady Indians vs Shamrock

Indians & Lady Indians vs Shamrock

Quanah, TX
District- Quanah vs Shamrock
Friday, January 13 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM

Indians & Lady Indians vs Wellington

Indians & Lady Indians vs Wellington

Quanah, TX
District- Quanah vs Wellington
Friday, February 3 2023 4:00 PM 9:00 PM
  February 2023  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28